Facebook Twitter Wiki Chapter page

Why should you join the local or national chapters of the AMS? Find out the benefits below!

Local Benefits
National Benefits

Upcoming Events

Event Calendar

Other events may be found
on the Event Calendar.
Click here to check it out!


2016-2017 Officers
Office Name E-Mail
President Kris Tuftedal pres.isuams@iastate.edu
Vice President Theo Hartman vp.isuams@iastate.edu
Treasurer Justin Covert treasurer.isuams@iastate.edu
Secretary Caitlin Cervac secretary.isuams@iastate.edu
Social Chair Cameron Miller social.isuams@iastate.edu
Outreach Chair Lindsay Matthews outreach.isuams@iastate.edu
Academic Chair Cassie Happel academic.isuams@iastate.edu
Webmaster Jon Thielen webmaster.isuams@iastate.edu
Historian Sam Gabrielli historian.isuams@iastate.edu
Sophomore Chair Caleb Wood sophomore.isuams@iastate.edu
NWA/AMS Liaison Joey Krastel jkrastel@iastate.edu
Past President Nick Lesser nvlesser@iastate.edu
CEOTS Producer 1 Jan Ryherd jmryherd@iastate.edu
CEOTS Producer 2 Zane Satre zsatre@iastate.edu